Your Song by Ellie Goulding (a cover)

Arts and crafts day! BAM!

Since American Idol’s season 11 has recently ended, I decided to make this day an arts and crafts day for singing. AI season 11, for me, was generally a good season with all the countless talents they found on the road – Just like Jessica Sanchez! Since Jessica Sanchez didn’t win the title (Which is sad, because I rooted for her to win since the very beginning of the show), I therefore pour my heartaches to this song I’m gonna sing. LOL

I made a cover song on Ellie Goulding’s Your Song (Originally sung by the amazing Sir Elton John). I am not sure why I picked this song out of thousands of songs to choose from. So there, maybe I just find this song nice, and at the same time sing-able by me (Hmm. Well…).

I hope I didn’t murder the song. Feel free to leave a response, comment, or hit “like” on this blog entry or directly on my YouTube channel. If you don’t like it, well… I suggest also hit “like”. That’s the new thing these days.

So, yea. That’s all! Enjoy the day, everyone. Keep blogging!

Leave a Reply

