HTC Wildfire S

I had so many things to do this week off. Good thing is it’s not a work-related stuff. My busyness has something to do with my new gadget. It’s the HTC Wildfire S.

So far, I am loving this piece of technology. I like the Facebook and Twitter connectivity feature with friends, the latest Android OS it has, and most specially the HTC Sense. For me, the HTC Sense technology is one of the brilliant ideas ever created.

That’s what I have to say now. Gotta install more apps on this gadget. ‘Till next time!

Leave a Reply

