Talipanan, Puerto Galera

While my Mario Maurer blog entry continues to bring more online viewers, I decided to spend my last summer days with my former officemates in Talipanan, Puerto Galera, Philippines!

It may not be a sunny vacation on the beach, but I am still thankful to have an enjoying trip with these folks. We did a lot of crazy and stupid stuff, and completely lost ourselves for two days. For me, the experience was a very supreme form of freedom. Haha!

Our vacation in Talipanan was not much of a party vacation – It’s more of relaxation and unwinding. We played games, talked a lot of fun stuff, gossiped a lot of people, and we even gave names to some body parts –  specially the body part which is composed of pairs or twins (got a good idea now?) LOL! Here are some of the snaps I took during the trip. Hope you’ll like it!

Shores of Talipanan, Puerto Galera

 

London, the swimming dog

 

Talipanan rocks

 

Another snap of Talipanan rocks

 

That's me, bumming around

 

The group in Talipanan, Puerto Galera

2 comments

    1. Visit the island someday. It’s not a party island though. But if you’re looking for a real R&R, this is the place to be. Thanks for dropping by!

      BTW, nice blog. I love your photos! 🙂

Leave a Reply

