Turning Tables Cover

I got bored again. Then poof! Here’s another karaoke video I made. Just wanna share this to all of you out there (Wow, notice how celebrity-ish my tone is – which is weird BTW).

This time, I am singing an Adele original, Turning Tables. I love this artist so much because most of her songs are done beautifully, and not to mention her amazing voice makes the songs more adorable.

I hope I did not murdered the song. Well, it’s for you to see (or listen). Here it is! Enjoy, friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

