Casey Abrams Strikes Again!

After a couple of mishaps and anger management yesternight and today, I got myself a dose of American Idol to calm down my self. I’ve been confessing my favorite idol on AI on my past posts, and again he proved that I am a deserving fan of his. Ladies and gentlemen, the amazing Casey Abrams.

What I love about this guy is the consistency on his level of performances. For me, watching him through the course of this season makes me feel I am doing some sort of vice. I kept on waiting for his performance and how better it will turn out compared from the last time. And let me just say, the “keeps on getting better” thing is always there… unbelievably consistent.

Of course, the excitement of watching Idol will not be complete without the amazing talents they found this year. I’ve never been a fan of this show until Adam Lambert’s season (again a great talent). I guess the showcase of talents and variety of voices is what keeps the show holding on stronger. I really hope for the success of this show for the entire season, and looking forward for more surprises and excitement.

As for now, I’ll be rooting for my favorite Casey Abrams! Woohoo! Keep the good vibes coming, yo!

Leave a Reply

