A Nuptial and a Semi-reunion

What’s up for me? Last weekend, my friends and I went on a wedding. It’s a wedding of our house-mate & college friend. It was a simple and enjoying occasion – everybody is happy. It was also a great chance for us, college friends, to meet after months of not seeing each other personally.

Everything is going on perfectly, except of my camera. I am completely sure that I charged the battery the day before, but still it ran out after 20 shots (how amazing). Anyway, let me share some of my snaps that day, and I hope y’all like it.

The bride and groom, and a good friend (middle)

The Church

Wedding photo ops

That's us! And a friend (taking picture) 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

