A Terrifying Idol Top 24 Write-up

I just watched American Idol, and geez I say: “you gain some, and you lose some…of your favorites.” One is Chris Medina, whom I always believe that he is better than some Top 24 people; Then another is the adorable Jaycee Badeaux, whom I really hope will join again next season. But everything’s good for me, no big dissapointments on the show, because my top 3 faves are still in – especially Casey Abrams!

Casey Abrams is the coolest Idol contestant ever! I love everything from him: the great talent, funny and kid-like personality, and his priceless facial expressions (yes, I love those). Actually, he’s too good he inspired me to do another cover (**insert main motive here). I made another cover of a song, and I took this afternoon activity by heart (Riiiight). Fine. Just watch (or listen) to my new cover, and exit the page, then pull it up again, then close, then do whatever you want: Curse, make fun, share, or appreciate (notice I am doing the “last-item-recall-theory” here).

 

Leave a Reply

