JTWYA PAUraoke Cover

Just what I’ve said from my karaoke blog post, I’ll try to post a clip of me singing a YouTube karaoke clip. Then I said I’m too shy for it, and probably won’t do it anytime soon. Well, here I am posting one clip (gees, that’s a fast self-convincing. Haha!).

So here it is. Without further a due, here’s a clip of me (hiding behind a black wallpaper) singing Just the Way You Are by Bruno Mars. Prepare yourself from abomination, guys. This will hurt your ears a little (or a lot). Enjoy!

There you go. How’d you think? Have you seen how American Idol material am I? Haha! I guess it’ll be better to let myself be a fail contestant, then.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy watching (or listening) this video as much as I’ve enjoyed working on this. Have a nice day everyone!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

