Karaoke marathon courtesy of YouTube

Ehem, ehem. Hello mic test, one, two, three. Pull-up web browser, let’s rock YouTube!

Yes, you read that right – YouTube. Ever tried spending your time doing a karaoke marathon in YouTube? If your answer is not yet, you better have to try it now.

Just when I am spending my boring weekend at home, I pulled-up YouTube aiming to watch more music videos or watch a new video upload of Kev Jumba. But my next YouTube video experience went unexpected. A karaoke clip of my favorite song Make You Feel My Love loaded, and…Voila! Instant throat exercise for me. I am not saying I did well at it. I think the term “exercise” is enough to describe it. 🙂

Let me share you some songs that I enjoyed singing during my “alone-YouTube-karaoke-session”.

Make you feel my love – Adele

Just the way you are – Bruno Mars

Love song – Sarah Bareilles

The man who can’t be moved – The Script

How’s the playlist? I actually wanted to sing “newer” songs, but I can’t find them on YouTube…yet. Maybe there would be a karaoke version in a week or month? I am not sure.

I hope you all liked and enjoyed my playlist. I am actually thinking if I should record a clip of myself while singing any karaoke songs in YouTube. But I don’t think that will happen soon. I am too shy for it now. Haha!

Anyway, that’s it! Happy singing!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

