Autumn’s Concerto

Autumn's Concerto (c/o http://adrian-kokjun.blogspot.com)

I’ve been spending time at home, and got nothing to do but watch the Taiwanese drama Autumn’s Concerto. Yes, you read it right. I am not actually a fan of Asian dramas, but this series got me interested. It might be because of Vanness Wu’s good looks, or plainly just the story. 🙂

Anyway, I am not yet done watching the drama. So I guess, it’s impossible for me to rate it now. Though that would be the case, I could share what I have in mind so far about the series. For my fellow Filipinos, you can start watching it in YouTube (if this post made you interested).

So far, the story is running good. Though there are “dead” (or boring) moments while watching it, the entirety of its story keeps the viewers (like me) to keep interested. I especially love the first part of the series, because there’s a glaring element of suspense due to the uncle’s harassment motives. Then as the drama progress, the story leans toward the “real drama” – While watching the series will end you up teary-eyed, feeling “aawwed”, pissed off, and many more. I just hope that as the series progress, specially for the ending, the story will not be disappointing.

That’s it. I’ll try to post some update regarding this drama once I am able to finish watching it. Obviously I am so into it right now, since I am spending some time just tell everybody that I am watching and enjoying it. If you finished watching the drama already, tell me what you think. I’ll be more than happy to share some thoughts regarding this thing.

Alright. I talk too much. I’m gonna end this now. Thanks for the visit!

Leave a Reply

