Hello 2011!

It’s a start of a new year once again, an I hope everyone greeted the year 2011 with a blast!

Last night, New Year’s eve, was a great night. Though I did not stayed too late compared to other new year’s eve I’ve had, I still enjoyed the warm company of my family, the good food, and of course the bright lights of the fireworks!

This post will serve as a living proof of my gratitude to all my rich neighbors who were able to afford all the cool fireworks. Guys, thank you! I enjoyed your fireworks a lot (Haha!).

Next stop! I am currently watching the New York City New Year’s Eve countdown in Times Square (in TV only, can’t afford to go there yet). This has been a part of my yearly New Year activity. Will post it next time 🙂

Leave a Reply

