Darren Criss in Manila

Alright, I know I am late in posting this. Darren Criss (Blaine from Glee) visited Manila! Whooo!

I almost forgot dropping by his last mall show here in the Philippines. Good thing, I was just in-time to see a glimpse of this very cool and handsome lad. Here’s a link of the video I took from his Wednesday’s show.

He was very cool in being a Filipino, and I am happy that he’s proud of it.

Anyway, I think that’s it for now. Just professing how I am a fan of Darren Criss.

Leave a Reply

