Nat Geo Photo Contest

Alright, so I joined this photo contest by National Geographic Channel Asia. At first I am kind of hesitant to join because obviously, there are other better photos than mine. And for more, the challenge is to have the highest “likes” in Facebook and here I am, joining half-way before the deadline of submission.

I am enjoying the competition, though. And not to mention, I am very thankful for those people who liked my works already. Now, if you also want to give me a helping hand here (Haha! Fine, this is some sort of advertisement), Just follow the following steps:

Step 1: Click here to like Nat Geo’s Facebook page (I swear a lot of good entries are up).

Step 2: Go to this two links and “like” them (of course if you like them also). 🙂 Here are the preview of my photos.

Click here to “like” my first photo.

Photo 1 of 2: Adelente Manila!

Click here to “like” my second photo.

Photo 2 of 2: City Streak

There you go! I hope you get to like my photos too. The last day to “like” will be on November 30, so please keep the “likes” coming. Please support me on my first time to join a photo contest. Yeah!

You can also repost or link this blog entry to your social networks if you feel like doing so. C’mon, For The Win guys! 🙂 Thank you in advance for those who will support me.

2 comments

  1. Good luck on this – I’ve been thinking that I need to enter more photo contests. More importantly, though, I need to join a group that will critique my work…

Leave a Reply

