Monster fellas

Just today, I got myself another set of monsters to accompany me during my dull moments. They are the latest addition on my monster addiction. And as usual, I am featuring them here on my blog again.

Aside from giving them the opportunity to be introduced on a separate blog entry, I also got them on my page as my background.  I don’t usually name my monsters, and I chose not to name them at all for no specific reason (have yourselves the freedom to give them their names if you want to). Here are my latest monsters, and say “Hi” to them.

fluffy monsters

2 comments

Leave a Reply

