Finger-Thriller :)

I had a tough week (as usual), so I decided to unwind and do my weekend routine. I checked my Facebook, checked other persons’ profiles, searched some cool songs, browsed pictures and watched videos.

I really feel relaxed whenever I am watching something. Of course, it must be something of my interests – if not, I get more grumpy. Anyway, I found this amazing video in YouTube, and thought about if: “If this lady doing this finger- dancing- with-Thriller is a fan of MJ.” Well, I think she better be. She is very talented in doing MJ’s dance routines on that classic hit song – only, she is dancing it with nothing…but her fingers.

Here it is, I thought this is interesting so I am sharing it to y’all. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

